Отзывы

Команда Gamingaffiliatereview.com

Множество качественных казино для продвижения и команда партнеров, которая всегда готова помочь. Нам очень нравится работать с этими ребятами!

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда Gamblingaffiliatereview.com

Мы гордимся тем, что продвигаем Slottica и Slottyway среди нашей аудитории. Это качественные казино, где работают профессионалы, которые знают, как обращаться не только со своими игроками, но и с нашими партнерами. Настоятельно рекомендуем!

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда Gamblingbaba.com

Всегда приятно работать с профессионалами, которые ставят качество на первое место. Хотя мы сотрудничаем на так давно, но наши ожидания уже оправдались. С партнерской командой приятно иметь дело, а их бренды казино хорошо конвертируются.

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда Оnlinecasinosdeutschland.com

Нам понравилось работать с командой JimPartners. Легкая регистрация и отличная коммуникация. Их бренд Slottica не только радует глаз, но и хорошо конвертируется на нашем сайте. 10/10 — рекомендуем. Надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество.

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда Onlinecasinoprofy.com

Со Slottica очень приятно работать благодаря их полезной команде поддержки. Они демонстрируют отличные результаты конверсии, а их команда — великолепна. Рекомендуем!

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда CasinoGamer
Traffic: CasinoGamer

У нас большой опыт работы с казино Slottica. У них ответственная команда и надежные способы оплаты. Кроме того, стоит отметить отличный выбор маркетинговых инструментов. В этой компании все просто замечательно.

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда Dreamcatcher-casino.se

Мы совсем недавно начали работать с JimPartners и ни на секунду не пожалели об этом. Они настоящие профессиональны. Мы с нетерпением ждем возможности вместе достичь вершины!

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда Monopolylive-casino.se

JimPartners и их казино всегда в курсе последних тенденций, и мы невероятно счастливы быть частью их партнерской сети. У них отличная команда и бренды с высокой конверсией. Надеемся на долгую совместную работу и продвижение вперед!

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда Сrazytime-casino.se

JimPartners предлагает замечательные бренды, которые станут отличным дополнением к нашему сайту. У них отличная команда, а за время нашей совместной работы мы уже многого достигли.

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда Bitcoincasinon.nu

Мы, BitCoinCasinon, невероятно счастливы, что получили возможность работать вместе с JimPartners и их брендами. Все их проекты показывают потрясающие результаты конверсии, а командная работа налажена!

Подробнее
Скрыть

Testimonials

Aucasinoonline.com team

We highly recommend JimPartners to work with! Especially we love their focus on product. Players love their online casinos!

More
Hide
Playsafecz.com team

JimPartners are a refreshment in every way! We have an incredible partnership that is all about excellent collaboration and mutual respect. As a result, our experience is a fantastic one. We at Play Safe truly recommend them!

More
Hide
Polskiekasynaonline.net team

As of now, it's been a pleasure working with JimPartners and their different brands. Their skilled and service-oriented affiliate managers make working with them simple and straightforward. Slottica is a solid brand that we can suggest to anyone looking for professionalism in business cooperation.

More
Hide
Casinoaams.IT team
Traffic: Casinoaams.IT

We've been working with JimPartners for quite some time now and their team is always helpful if we need any help. Their casino-brands have high conversion rates, which means they are appreciated by our visitors!

More
Hide
GAMBLECRITIC.ORG team

We've known JimPartners for years, and they're reliable and have good player retention. And it's a real pleasure to work with JimPartners and the team, who are always quick to answer questions, very helpful, and friendly. And also, they always pay first each month without any problems. It couldn't be better!

More
Hide
Smartcasinoguide.com team

At Smartcasinoguide.com, we have been cooperating with JimPartners since this year. There have never been any problems. Good and fast team. Highly recommended

More
Hide
Casinosquire.com team

Working with Slottica and their affiliate manager has been a joy and easy addition to our site. Most foremost due to their multitude of online gambling verticals as well as multitudes of enticements to keep their players engaged and happy. Their affiliate manager has also been straightforward and positive to converse with. We at Casinosquire.com will happily recommend Slottica online casino!

More
Hide
Slotslegends.com team

Working with JimPartners has been successful from the very beginning. They offer outstanding support from the affiliate team and their brands are converting very well in a different markets. Definitely a top positions in our casino ranking!

More
Hide
Joelsson Media Group AB

Working with JimPartners has been a pleasure since the very beginning. We at AboutSlots.com are really happy with the results achieved thanks to our partnership, and we look forward to a successful future together.

More
Hide
Gamingaffiliatereview.com team

Plenty of quality casinos to promote and an affiliate team always eager to help out to create a win-win situation. We absolutely love working with these guys!

More
Hide