Отзывы

Команда Gamblizard.de
Traffic: Gamblizard.de

Как руководителю отдела продуктов в GamblizardGermany, мне нравится сотрудничать с талантливыми людьми, которые хорошо выполняют свою работу и предоставляют надежные и безопасные проекты. JimPartners — именно такой пример, поскольку мы подняли наш рабочий процесс на другой уровень. Спасибо за профессиональное отношение!

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда Tuman Project
Traffic: Tuman Project

Администрация проекта TUMAN. Мы рады сотрудничеству с вами и надеемся на долгосрочные и взаимовыгодные отношения.

  • https://tuman.io/casino/view/625 (ALL RIGHT CASINO)
  • https://tuman.io/casino/view/659 (SLOTTICA CASINO)
  • https://tuman.io/casino/view/657 (SUPERCAT CASINO)
  • https://tuman.io/casino/view/725 (SPINAMBA CASINO)
  • https://tuman.io/casino/view/693 (LUCKYBIRD CASINO)

Официальный домен:

tuman.io/

https://tumanaffiliates.online/

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда Bitcoin casino deutsch.com

Лучшая партнерская программа со стабильным продуктом на европейском гемблинг-рынке. Масса гео, поддержка партнеров на высоте, хорошие платежные решения. Отдельное спасибо за казино Slottica с индивидуальным подходом к игрокам.

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда Bitcoincasinotop.com

JimPartners — одни из лучших на рынке биткойн-гемблинга! Отличная поддержка 24/7 и мгновенные выплаты в различных криптовалютах только доказывают это!

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда Casinos Analyzer

Мы в Casinos Analyzer только начали работать с Jimpartners. Они предоставили нам всю необходимую информацию о бренде, которую мы запросили. Мы считаем их бренды одними из лучших онлайн-казино. Приятно работать с командой профессионалов!

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда Grycasino.eu
Traffic: Grycasino.eu

JimPartners заинтересовал нас большом выбором онлайн-казино. Проекты JimPartners очень популярны среди игроков благодаря щедрым бонусам и большой коллекции азартных развлечений.

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда Casinority Poland

Мы давно работаем с JimPartners и достигли хороших результатов. JimPartners предлагает хорошие конвертирующие бренды, профессиональную поддержку и стабильные платежи. Мы рекомендуем JimPartners в качестве партнера.

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда Casinority
Traffic: Casinority

JimPartners ile yaptığımız ortaklık bize uyum ve neşe getirip doğru yönde büyük bir itici güç sağladı. Ekipleriyle iletişim kurduktan sonra her zaman memnun kalıyoruz ve iş akışı bizi daha fazlası için çabalıyor. Burada rakipsiz bir dostluk ve profesyonellik dengesi var, bu da en iyi arkadaşlardan oluşan bir ekipte çalıştığımız izlenimini veriyor. Şüphesiz JimPartners'ı öneriyoruz!

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда Gamble Critic
Traffic: Gamble Critic

У JimPartners потрясающая команда, которая всегда делает все возможное, чтобы работа приносила обоюдный успех. Партнерская команда сосредоточена на наших целях и оперативно отвечает на наши вопросы.

Подробнее
Скрыть
Команда Bonuscasinos24.com

У JimPartners есть высококачественные бренды с первоклассными бонусами, которые приятно продвигать. С партнерской командой интересно общаться и работать. Мы рекомендуем партнерскую программу с хорошими брендами, которые ориентированы на многие страны.

Подробнее
Скрыть

Testimonials

Monopolylive-casino.se team

JimPartners and their casinos are always aware of the next big trends, and we're incredibly happy to be able to be a part of their affliating network. They've shown great conversion results, and their team has been amazing. We look forward to working together for a long time moving forward!

More
Hide
Сrazytime-casino.se team

JimPartners offer some amazing brands which will make great additions to our website. Their team has been great from the start, and in the short period of time we've worked together, we've already achieved so much.

More
Hide
Bitcoincasinon.nu team

Here at BitCoinCasinon we are incredibly happy that we got a chance to work together with JimPartners and their brands. All their brands show amazing conversion results, and the teamwork has been great!

More
Hide
Roulette-casinon.se team

JimPartners is an amazing affliating program to work with. The team communicates very effictively, and have been super hepful with all our questions. Their brands offer a nice addition to our website.

More
Hide
Сasinoapparna.se team

We at CasinoApparna really appreciate the work that the JimPartners network has provided for us. They've been nothing but helpful throughout our partnership.

More
Hide
Blackjack-casino.se team

We just started a collaberation together with the JimPartners network, and there has never been any issues. We've had nothing but great experiences thus far, and the future is looking bright!

More
Hide
Сraps-casino.se team
Traffic: Craps-casino.se

We just started working together with JimPartners. They've been nothing but helpful and professional, and we look forward to seeing some amazing results together!

More
Hide
Bastlivecasino.se team

Professional, Cool and Intuitive are just a few words to describe the JimPartners brands. Their affliating program has been great, and we look forward to seeing what we can achieve together in the future.

More
Hide
Сasinooxen.se team
Traffic: Сasinooxen.se

JimPartners have awesome brands, and we're super happy to be able to work together with them. They make a perfect fit to our website, and the affliating team has been great.

More
Hide
NoDepositz team
Traffic: Nodepositz.com

We've been working with JimPartners in Germany for a while and are delighted with the outcomes. Their affiliate team is truthful, efficient, and helpful, and their brands convert well. All in all, we are absolutely gratified and strongly recommend joining JimPartners.

More
Hide